MSV | Oulton Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 28 May

Super Touring Cars

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 28 May
Sat 28 May
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun
Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 25 Jun

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 25 Jun
Sat 25 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 09 Jul

Supercar Pageant - featuring GT Cup Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 09 Jul

Sat 16 Jul

Tunerfest North

Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 16 Jul
Sat 16 Jul
Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 23 Jul

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 23 Jul
Sat 23 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

HSCC Oulton Park Gold Cup

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 06 Aug

HSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 06 Aug
Sat 06 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 13 Aug

MSVR Club Car Championships - Oulton Park 13/08/22

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 13 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 20 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 27 Aug

U.S. AutoShow

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 27 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Mon 29 Aug

CSCC Classic Sports Car Racing

Oulton Park (International)

Mon 29 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 03 Sep

MGCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 03 Sep
Sat 03 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 10 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships - Oulton Park 9-10/09/22

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 10 Sep

Sat 17 Sep

Thundersport Club Bike Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 17 Sep
Sat 17 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Fri 23 Sep - Sun 25 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 08 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 08 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 15 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 15 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 22 Oct

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 22 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 05 Nov

Oulton Park Neil Howard Stage Rally and Fireworks

Oulton Park

Please note all dates are subject to change.