MSV | Oulton Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Wed 19 May

Bennetts British Superbikes - Official Testing

Oulton Park (International)

Wed 19 May

Sat 22 May

MG Car Club Racing

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 22 May
Sat 22 May
Oulton Park (International)

Mon 31 May

Neil Howard Stage Rally

Oulton Park

Mon 31 May

Sat 05 Jun

MSVR Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 05 Jun
Sat 05 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 12 Jun

BARC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 12 Jun
Sat 12 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 19 Jun

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 19 Jun
Sat 19 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 25 Jun - Sun 27 Jun

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 25 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Fri 25 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 03 Jul

MSVR Club Car Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 03 Jul
Sat 03 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 10 Jul

Vintage Motorsport Festival - Featuring Formula Vintage

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 10 Jul

Sat 17 Jul

Tunerfest North

Oulton Park

Sat 17 Jul
Sat 17 Jul
Oulton Park

Sat 24 Jul

MSVR Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 24 Jul

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 24 Jul
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 31 Jul - Sun 01 Aug

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 31 Jul - Sun 01 Aug
Sat 31 Jul - Sun 01 Aug
Oulton Park (Island)

Sat 07 Aug

NG Road Racing Bike Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 07 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 14 Aug

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 14 Aug

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 14 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 21 Aug

MSVR Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 21 Aug

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 21 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 28 Aug - Mon 30 Aug

HSCC Oulton Park Gold Cup

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 28 Aug - Mon 30 Aug
Sat 28 Aug - Mon 30 Aug
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 04 Sep

750 Motor Club Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 04 Sep

750 Motor Club Championships

Sat 04 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep

British GT & British F3 Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep
Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 18 Sep

Thundersport GB Club Bike Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 18 Sep

Thundersport GB Club Bike Championships

Sat 18 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 24 Sep - Sun 26 Sep

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 24 Sep - Sun 26 Sep
Fri 24 Sep - Sun 26 Sep
Oulton Park (International)

Fri 01 Oct - Sat 02 Oct

Ferrari Challenge

Oulton Park (International)

Fri 01 Oct - Sat 02 Oct

Ferrari Challenge

Fri 01 Oct - Sat 02 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 09 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 09 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Sat 09 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 16 Oct

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 16 Oct

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 16 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 23 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Oulton Park (International)

Sat 23 Oct

BARC Club Car Championships

Sat 23 Oct
Oulton Park (International)

Sat 06 Nov

Oulton Park Neil Howard Stage Rally and Fireworks

Oulton Park

Please note all dates are subject to change.